cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

Search Our Site

 
 

School Calendar

January,
2020
22 January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1
Show events from all categories


Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Please let us know your email address.
           I am not a robot
Invalid Input
Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
info@bishopdiego.org