cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

 
 

 

Athletic Administration

Aaron Skinner - Director of Athletics

Email: askinner@bishopdiego.org

Phone: 805-967-1266 ext. 107

 

Athletic Trainer

Claire Stovall - Head Athletic Trainer

Email: cstovall@bishopdiego.org

 

Coaches

Dillan Bennett - Volleyball Coordinator - Head Girls Volleyball Coach, Head Boys Volleyball Coach, Head Sand Volleyball Coach

Email: dbennett@bishopdiego.org

Christine Bjelland - Head Cross Country Coach

Email: cbjelland@bishopdiego.org

Jeff Burich - Head Girls Basketball Coach

Email: jburich@bishopdiego.org

James Coronado - Head Boys Basketball Coach

Email: jcoronado@bishopdiego.org

Tom Crawford - Head Football Coach

Email: tcrawford@bishopdiego.org

Natlee Hapeman - Head Girls Tennis Coach, Head Boys Tennis Coach, Head JV Girls Basketball Coach

Email: nhapeman@bishopdiego.org

Leo Ibarra - Head Girls Golf Coach, Head Boys Golf Coach

Email: libarra@bishopdiego.org

Connor Levoff - Aquatics Coordinator - Head Water Polo Coach, Head Swim Coach

Email: clevoff@bishopdiego.org

Mick Luckhurst - Head Boys Soccer Coach

Email: mickluckhurst@bishopdiego.org

MeLinda Matsumoto - Head Softball Coach

Email: mmatsumoto@bishopdiego.org

Irica Rodriguez - Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach

Email: irodriguez@bishopdiego.org

Pete Stathopoulos - Head Baseball Coach

Email: pstathopoulos@bishopdiego.org

Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Please let us know your email address.
           I am not a robot
Invalid Input
Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
info@bishopdiego.org