cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

Search Our Site

 
 

School Calendar

April,
2020
April 2020
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 April 2020 2 Thursday, 2 April 2020 3 Friday, 3 April 2020 4 Saturday, 4 April 2020
5 Sunday, 5 April 2020 6 Monday, 6 April 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 April 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 April 2020 9 Thursday, 9 April 2020 10 Friday, 10 April 2020 11 Saturday, 11 April 2020
12 Sunday, 12 April 2020 13 Monday, 13 April 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 April 2020 16 Thursday, 16 April 2020 17 Friday, 17 April 2020 18 Saturday, 18 April 2020
19 Sunday, 19 April 2020 20 Monday, 20 April 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 April 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 April 2020 23 Thursday, 23 April 2020 24 Friday, 24 April 2020 25 Saturday, 25 April 2020
26 Sunday, 26 April 2020 27 Monday, 27 April 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 April 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 30 Thursday, 30 April 2020 1 2
Show events from all categories


Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Please let us know your email address.
           I am not a robot
Invalid Input
Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
info@bishopdiego.org