cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

Search Our Site

 
 

School Calendar

May 2021
June 2021
  • Tuesday 01 June 2021 - Friday 04 June 2021 12:00am - 11:30pm

    Standard
  • Friday 04 June 2021

    Standard
  • School SAT Exam
    Saturday 05 June 2021

    Standard
  • Monday 07 June 2021

    Standard
  • Tuesday 08 June 2021

    Standard
  • Wednesday 09 June 2021

    Standard
  • Thursday 10 June 2021 - Saturday 12 June 2021

    Standard
  • Saturday 12 June 2021

    Standard
  • School Prom
    Sunday 13 June 2021 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Standard
    After Prom at Zodos
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021

    Standard
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021

    Standard
  • Thursday 17 June 2021

    Standard
  • School Encaenia
    Thursday 17 June 2021 10:30am - 12:00pm

    Standard
    Encaenia: Will be held on Thursday. June 17th, at 10:30 am at Bishop in the Main Gym (if COVID-19 permits)
  • Thursday 17 June 2021 12:00pm - 02:00pm

    Standard
    The luncheon is scheduled for Thursday, June 17th at 12:00 pm following our Encaenia. We are pleased to have it again at Glen Annie’s Golf Course’s Frog Restaurant (if COV-ID 19 Allows).
  • Thursday 17 June 2021 07:30pm - 09:00pm

    Standard
    Baccalaureate will be held on Thursday, June 17th
  • Friday 18 June 2021

    Standard
  • Friday 18 June 2021

    Standard
  • Friday 18 June 2021 05:30pm - 07:00pm

    Standard
    At Bishop Diego
July 2021
August 2021
September 2021

Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Please let us know your email address.
           I am not a robot
Invalid Input
Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
info@bishopdiego.org