cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

Search Our Site

 
 

School Calendar

May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018 - Saturday 11 August 2018

    Standard
  • Monday 13 August 2018 - Wednesday 15 August 2018 08:00am - 03:30pm

    Standard
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm

    Standard
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Standard
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018

    Standard
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018

    Standard
  • Thursday 16 August 2018 - Friday 17 August 2018

    Standard
  • Sunday 19 August 2018

    Standard
  • Monday 20 August 2018 08:00am - 03:00pm

    Standard
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018

    Standard
    BISHOP PLUS (WEDS)75 minute periods
    Teachers Avail.7:50 - 8:15
    18:20 - 9:35
    Study Hall (BDTV)9:40 - 10:05
    Break10:05 - 10:20
    210:25 - 11:40
    Lunch11:40 - 12:10
    3*12:15 - 1:30
    Break1:30 - 1:45
    4*1:50 - 3:05
    *Periods 3 and 4 rotate each week.
  • Thursday 23 August 2018

    Standard
    BISHOP PLUS (THURS)75 minute periods
    Teachers Avail.7:50 - 8:15
    5 (A)8:20 - 9:35
    Family Homeroom9:40 - 10:05
    Break10:05 - 10:20
    6 (B)10:25 - 11:40
    Lunch11:40 - 12:10
    7 (C)12:15 - 1:30
  • School SAT
    Saturday 25 August 2018

    Standard
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018 12:00am - 11:30pm

    Standard
  • Sunday 26 August 2018

    Standard
  • Monday 27 August 2018

    Standard
  • Monday 27 August 2018 - Friday 31 August 2018

    Standard
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018

    Standard
    BISHOP PLUS (WEDS)75 minute periods
    Teachers Avail.7:50 - 8:15
    18:20 - 9:35
    Study Hall (BDTV)9:40 - 10:05
    Break10:05 - 10:20
    210:25 - 11:40
    Lunch11:40 - 12:10
    3*12:15 - 1:30
    Break1:30 - 1:45
    4*1:50 - 3:05
    *Periods 3 and 4 rotate each week.

Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
 info@bishopdiego.org