cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

Search Our Site

 
 

Add to your calendar

March,
2017
March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 1 Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2 Thursday, 2 March 2017 3 Friday, 3 March 2017 4 Saturday, 4 March 2017
5 Sunday, 5 March 2017 6 Monday, 6 March 2017 7 Tuesday, 7 March 2017 8 Wednesday, 8 March 2017 9 Thursday, 9 March 2017 10 Friday, 10 March 2017 11 Saturday, 11 March 2017
12 Sunday, 12 March 2017 13 Monday, 13 March 2017 14 Tuesday, 14 March 2017 15 Wednesday, 15 March 2017 16 Thursday, 16 March 2017 17 Friday, 17 March 2017 18 Saturday, 18 March 2017
19 Sunday, 19 March 2017 20 Monday, 20 March 2017 21 Tuesday, 21 March 2017 22 Wednesday, 22 March 2017 23 Thursday, 23 March 2017 24 Friday, 24 March 2017 25 Saturday, 25 March 2017
26 Sunday, 26 March 2017 27 Monday, 27 March 2017 28 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 29 Wednesday, 29 March 2017 30 Thursday, 30 March 2017 31 Friday, 31 March 2017 1

Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
 info@bishopdiego.org