cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

Search Our Site

 
 

Athletics Calendar

Athletics
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls Camarillo Tournament
    Saturday 02 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Away

    Tournament
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Thacher
    Thursday 07 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Away
    Thacher
    1:30pm
    Standard
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Santa Clara
    Tuesday 12 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Away
    Santa Clara High School
    2:45p
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Santa Ynez
    Wednesday 13 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Home
    Bishop Garcia Diego High School
    Standard
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Santa Paula
    Tuesday 19 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Home
    Bishop Garcia Diego High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Carpinteria
    Thursday 21 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Away
    Carpinteria High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Laguna Blanca
    Monday 25 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Away
    Laguna Blanca
    Standard
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Malibu
    Tuesday 26 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Home
    Bishop Garcia Diego High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Fillmore
    Thursday 28 September 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Away
    Fillmore High School
    dismissal: 2:45pm
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Thacher
    Tuesday 03 October 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Home
    Bishop Garcia Diego High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs Santa Clara
    Thursday 05 October 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Home
    Bishop Garcia Diego High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls JV Volleyball vs Santa Paula
    Wednesday 11 October 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Away
    Santa Paula High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls JV Volleyball vs Carpinteria
    Tuesday 17 October 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Home
    Bishop Garcia Diego High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls JV Volleyball vs Malibu
    Thursday 19 October 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Away
    Malibu High School
    Standard
    League
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls JV Volleyball vs Cate
    Saturday 21 October 2017 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Away
    Cate School
    Standard
  • Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls JV Volleyball vs Fillmore
    Monday 23 October 2017 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Home
    Bishop Garcia Diego High School
    Standard
    League

Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
 info@bishopdiego.org