Home >
About Us > Board of Trustees
email page print page small type large type

Board of Trustees


The School’s Governance

On July 1, 2005, the school became an independent, not for profit, Catholic high school serving the needs of the broader community. Bishop García Diego High School, Inc., is a non-profit religious corporation that is tax-exempt under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, and Section 23701 of the California Revenue and Taxation Code. A local Board of Trustees governs the school.

Board Members, 2016-2017:

 Dr. Nicholas Vitalari, ex-officio
Mr. Mario Coronado
Mr. Robert Forouzandeh '99
 Dr. John Kelly
 Mrs. Lucy Kohansamad
Mr. Ed Leicht
Ms. Michelle Limb
Msgr. Jon Majarucon
Msgr. Richard Martini
Mr. Hector Mon
Mr. Jose Salcedo '87
Mrs. Ashley Parker Snider '82
Fr. Charles Talley, O.F.M.
Mr. Fernando Velez '86
Mr. Rhys Williams

Bishop Garcia Diego High School  4000 La Colina Rd., Santa Barbara, California 93110 Telephone: 805-967-1266 Fax: 805-964-3178
powered by finalsite